top of page

The Brotherhood of Locomotive Engineers and Trainmen Indiana State Legislative Board is comprised of 19 Division Legislative Representatives who have the expressed interest in the safety and sanitation of the working environment, along with the political education of its members.

Executive Committee:

Brian J. Farkas - Chairman

Michael Harting - 1st Vice Chairman

Matt Klausing - 2nd Vice Chairman

Ryan Krengel - Secretary/Treasurer

Shane Hubbard - Alternate Secretary/Treasurer

Bookmark this website and come back frequently for updates.

bottom of page